Advisory Council Members

North Buncombe High School
Advisory Council Members

School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)
Dr. Samantha Sircey
Parent Representatives
Ben Whitmire
Student Representatives
Jaxon Banks
Masen Sherrill

Teacher Representatives
Ben Graham
Jackie Newman

Seven Lay People Approved by
the Board of Education
Lisa Adkins
Elizabeth Apostolopoulos
Charlotte Destino
April Honeycutt
David Meyer
Kelly Riedesel
Jenny Robinson
Tami Swift

NBHS Advisory Council Meeting Dates

Date Time/Location
Tuesday, Sept 12, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6-8PM @ Enka High School
6-7PM @ Enka High School

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.