Faculty & Staff Email

NBHS Faculty and Staff Email List
 Allen, Brandon  Health/PE   brandon.allen@bcsemail.org
 Anderson, Toby   Social Studies   toby.anderson@bcsemail.org
 Blanks, Laurin
  English   laurin.blanks@bcsemail.org
 Blount, Kathryn   School Social Worker   kathryn.blount@bcsemail.org
 Boggs, Betsy   Counseling   elizabeth.boggs@bcsemail.org
 Brown, Nathan   Band Director   nathan.brown@bcsemail.org
 Burchette, Jeremiah   Inclusion   jeremiah.burchette@bcsemail.org
 Caughill, Katie   Media Specialist   katie.caughill@bcsemail.org
 Chandler, Ellie
  CTE/FACS   ellie.chandler@bcsemail.org 
 Cole, Tena   CTE/Health Science   tena.cole@bcsemail.org
 Darty, Katie
  Media Specialist   anna.darty@bcsemail.org
 DeLoughery, Rich   Science   richard.deloughery@bcsemail.org
 Dezio, Tony   Math   anthony.dezio@bcsemail.org
 Dillingham, Betty   Cafeteria manager   betty.dillingham@bcsemail.org
 Ferguson, Tiffani   History   tiffani.ferguson@bcsemail.org
 Folkers, Jennifer
  ESL   jennifer.folkers@bcsemail.org
 Fox, Darryl   CTE/Welding   darryl.fox@bcsemail.org
 Gaines, Kira
  Library Assistant   kira.gaines@bcsemail.org
 Gill, Emily   English    emily.gill@bcsemail.org 
 Gillespie, Justin   CTE/Agriculture   justin.gillespie@bcsemail.org
 Graeme, Jeannie   Chorus   jeannie.graeme@bcsemail.org
 Graham, Ben   Social Studies   benjamin.graham@bcsemail.org
 Graham, Jessica   Counseling   jessica.graham@bcsemail.org
 Griffin, Brandon   CTE/Business   brandon.griffin@bcsemail.org
 Griffin, Stephanie   CTE/FACS   stephanie.griffin@bcsemail.org
 Hale, Elizabeth
  Asst. Principal's Secretary
  elizabeth.hale@bcsemail.org
 Harrell, Susan   Instructional Assistant
  susan.harrell@bcsemail.org
 Herrick, Karen   Spanish   karen.herrick@bcsemail.org
 Harrison, Charlie
  Health/PE
  charles.harrison@bcsemail.org
 Johnson, Dylan
  Assistant Principal    dylan.johnson@bcsemail.org 
 Johnson, Katrina   Job Coach   katrina.johnson@bcsemail.org
 Jones, Tina   CTE/Business   tina.jones@bcsemail.org
 Keene, Denise   School Psychologist   denise.keene@bcsemail.org
 Kelly, Stephenie   Math   stephenie.kelly@bcsemail.org
 Kuykendall, Tracy
  Math   tracy.kuykendall@bcsemail.org
 Laguardia, Sarah
  Spanish   sarah.laguardia@bcsemail.org
 Denton, Morgan   English   morgan.denton@bcsemail.org
 Lawrence, Carol   Inclusion   carol.lawrence@bcsemail.org
 Laws, Kevin
  Math   kevin.laws@bcsemail.org
 Lehosit, Cyndi
  Guidance Counselor   cynthia.lehosit@bcsemail.org
 Maney, Ashley
  Inclusion   ashley.maney@bcsemail.org
 Maney, Wil   Social Studies    wil.maney@bcsemail.org
 Massey, Gary   CTE/Industry   gary.massey@bcsemail.org
 McClanahan, Russ   Science   russell.mcclanahan@bcsemail.org
 McFee, Greg   Social Studies   gregory.mcfee@bcsemail.org
 McFee, Lorie   Math   lorie.mcfee@bcsemail.org
 McInnis, Teri   Principal's Secretary   teri.mcinnis@bcsemail.org
 McNamee, Corinne    Math   corinne.mcnamee@bcsemail.org
 Melikian, Leslie
  Counseling Secretary   leslie.melikian@bcsemail.org
 Minkin, Sherrie   CTE/Health Occupations   sherrie.minkin@bcsemail.org
 Moffatt, Kim   Inclusion   kimberly.moffatt@bcsemail.org
 Moreno, Edward   ROTC   edward.moreno@bcsemail.org
 Moss, Sarena   Bookkeeper   sarena.moss@bcsemail.org
 Newman, Jackie   English   jacqueline.newman@bcsemail.org
 Ghosthorse, Paul   Strings   paul.ghosthorse@bcsemail.org
 Olson, Marianne   Science   marianne.olson@bcsemail.org
 Parker, Robbie   Math   robert.parker@bcsemail.org
 Penland, Dave
  CTE/Agriculture   dave.penland@bcsemail.org
 Price, Arlene
  Data Manager   arlene.price@bcsemail.org
 Ramsey, Tami   Health/PE   tami.ramsey@bcsemail.org
 Reidhead, Bonnie   Communications Assistant   bonnie.reidhead@bcsemail.org
 Robinson, Lance   CTE/Drafting   lance.robinson@bcsemail.org
 Robinson, Ashley
  Math   ashley.robinson@bcsemail.org
 Rotundo, Ryan   Inclusion   ryan.rotundo@bcsemail.org
 Rowe, Mike   Science   michael.rowe@bcsemail.org
 Schule, Suzanne
  English
  laura.schule@bcsemail.org
 Sherrill, Chris   Math/Athletic Director   christopher.sherrill@bcsemail.org
 Shook, Zachary
  Health/PE   zachary.shook@bcsemail.org
 Silvers, Tiffany
  EC Assistant   tiffany.silvers@bcsemail.org
 Sircey, Sam
  Principal   samantha.sircey@bcsemail.org
 Smith, Rodney
  Assistant Principal      rodney.smith@bcsemail.org
 Sprouse, Kim   Science   kimberly.sprouse@bcsemail.org
 Stowe, Jaime   Math    jaime.stowe@bcsemail.org 
 Sullivan, Jimmer   NJROTC   james.sullivan@bcsemail.org
 Teall, Liz   French   elizabeth.teall-fleming@bcsemail.org
 Thomas, Jonathan   Inclusion   jonathan.thomas@bcsemail.org
 Watkins, Cynthia   Instructional Assistant
  cynthia.watkins@bcsemail.org
 Webb, Ricky   Theatre   ricky.webb@bcsemail.org
 Whatley, Barbara   Virtual Technology   barbara.whatley@bcsemail.org
 White, Amy   CTE/Career Development
  amy.white@bcsemail.org
 Whitlock, Mary   Social Studies   mary.whitlock@bcsemail.org
 Wu, Sha
  Chinese  sha.wu@bcsemail.org
 Zimmerman, Chris   English   christopher.zimmerman@bcsemail.org    
 Zimmerman, Jenny   English   jenny.zimmerman@bcsemail.org