NBHS Hall of Fame Inductees
Bill Barbee
Tom Barbee
Jean Corn Coffey
Jim DeBruhl 
Jo Corn Parris
Bill Reeves
James E. Debruhl

Mike Laster
Felton Stephens
Tom Weaver
Coleen Jamerson Crawford
Karen Pike Dillingham
Ken Bagwell

Bruce Arrowood
Fred Brown
Janice Black
Jim Denton
Ellen Garrison
Sally Morgan Guerard
Douglas Banks
Kenneth W. Phillips
Roger Bush
David R. Clark
David L. Burrell
Ernie Lasher

Jeremy Laster
Kenny Phillips
Tammy Laster Allison
Wanda N. Davison Sanderson
Tim Emory
Keitha F. Sherrill
Greg Bailey
Monica "Misyy" Buckner Macdonald
Rebecca Ward Pickens
Perry R. Sanderson

Kevin Whitt
Jeremy Laster

2017 Inductees
Tiffany Atkins
Rick High
Eric Pragle
Darryl Roberts
Dennis Silver
Travis Silver
David Smith
James "Monroe" Nesbitt

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.