Faculty Information

North Buncombe High School
Email Directory

     Anderson, Toby

Social Studies

toby.anderson@bcsemail.org

     Atkinson, Adam

Health/PE

adam.atkinson@bcsemail.org

     Blount, Kathryn

School Social Worker

kathryn.blount@bcsemail.org

     Boggs, Betsy

Counseling

elizabeth.boggs@bcsemail.org

     Bowman, Mike

Science

michael.bowman@bcsemail.org

     Brown, Kathryn

Inclusion

kathryn.brown@bcsemail.org

     Cagle, Curtis

Health/PE

curtis.cagle@bcsemail.org

     Caughill, Katie

Media Center

katie.caughill@bcsemail.org

     Cole, Tena

CTE/Health Science

tena.cole@bcsemail.org

     Collins, Chris

Health/PE

chris.collins@bcsemail.org

     Cross, Kyle

History

kyle.cross@bcsemail.org

     Darty, Katie

Media Specialist

anna.darty@bcsemail.org

     Davis, Jennie

Counseling

jennie.davis@bcsemail.org

     Davison, Billie

Science

billie.davison@bcsemail.org

     DeLoughery, Rich

Science

richard.deloughery@bcsemail.org

     Dezio, Tony

Math

anthony.dezio@bcsemail.org

     Dillingham, Betty

Cafeteria manager

betty.dillingham@bcsemail.org

     Dollard, Corinne

Math

corinne.dollard@bcsemail.org

     Ferguson, Tiffani

History

tiffani.ferguson@bcsemail.org

   Fisher, Karen

Asst Principal's Secretary

karen.fisher@bcsemail.org

     Fox, Darryl

CTE/Welding

darryl.fox@bcsemail.org

     Gill, Emily

English 

emily.gill@bcsemail.org 

     Gillespie, Justin

CTE/Agriculture

justin.gillespie@bcsemail.org

     Gillespie, Michelle

EC Assistant

leah.gillespie@bcsemail.org

     Graeme, Jeannie

Chorus

jeannie.graeme@bcsemail.org

     Graham, Ben

Social Studies

benjamin.graham@bcsemail.org

     Graham, Jessica

Counseling

jessica.graham@bcsemail.org

     Grandy, Keith

English

keith.grandy@bcsemail.org

     Griffin, Brandon

CTE/Business

brandon.griffin@bcsemail.org

     Griffin, Stephanie

CTE/FACS

stephanie.griffin@bcsemail.org

     Hale, Gordon

Assistant Principal

gordon.hale@bcsemail.org

     Harrell, Susan

Inst. Asst.

susan.harrell@bcsemail.org

     Herrick, Karen

Spanish

karen.herrick@bcsemail.org

     Hollifield, Kira

Guidance Secretary

 kira.hollifield@bcsemail.org

   Johnson, Hannah

English

hannah.johnson@bcsemail.org

     Johnson, Katrina

Job Coach

katrina.johnson@bcsemail.org

     Jones, Tina

CTE/Business

tina.jones@bcsemail.org

     Keene, Denise

School Psychologist

denise.keene@bcsemail.org

     Kelly, Stephenie

Math

stephenie.kelly@bcsemail.org

     Koontz, Carol

CTE/Consumer Science

carol.koontz@bcsemail.org

     Lancaster, Morgan

English

morgan.lancaster@bcsemail.org

     Lawrence, Carol

Inclusion

carol.lawrence@bcsemail.org

   Lehosit, Cyndi

Guidance Counselor

cynthia.lehosit@bcsemail.org

   Lindsay, Ashley

Inclusion

ashley.lindsay@bcsemail.org

     Maney, Wil

Social Studies 

wil.maney@bcsemail.org

     Mason, Kim

Assistant Principal

kim.mason@bcsemail.org

     Massey, Gary

CTE/Industry

gary.massey@bcsemail.org

     McClanahan, Russ

Science

russell.mcclanahan@bcsemail.org

     McFee, Greg

Social Studies

gregory.mcfee@bcsemail.org

     McFee, Lorie

Math

lorie.mcfee@bcsemail.org

     McInnis, Teri

Principal's Secretary

teri.mcinnis@bcsemail.org

     Minkin, Sherrie

CTE/Health Occupations

sherrie.minkin@bcsemail.org

     Moffatt, Kim

Inclusion

kimberly.moffatt@bcsemail.org

     Morton, Bridget

English

bridget.morton@bcsemail.org

     Moss, Sarena

Bookkeeper

sarena.moss@bcsemail.org

     Newman, Jackie

English

jacqueline.newman@bcsemail.org

     Olson, Marianne

Science

marianne.olson@bcsemail.org

     Owens, Barry

Assistant Principal

barry.owens@bcsemail.org

     Parker, Gerald

Math

gerald.parker@bcsemail.org

     Parker, Robbie

Math

robert.parker@bcsemail.org

     Perez, Carlos

Inclusion

carlos.perez@bcsemail.org

     Ramsey, Tami

Health/PE

tami.ramsey@bcsemail.org

     Reidhead, Bonnie

Communications Assistant

bonnie.reidhead@bcsemail.org

     Robinson, Lance

CTE/Drafting

lance.robinson@bcsemail.org

     Rotundo, Ryan

Inclusion

ryan.rotundo@bcsemail.org

     Rowe, Mike

Science

michael.rowe@bcsemail.org

     Rutledge, David

Social Studies

david.rutledge@bcsemail.org

     Sherrill, Chris

Math

christopher.sherrill@bcsemail.org

     Silvers, Tiffany

EC Assistant

 
    Simpson-Jones, Claire   

Art

claire.jones@bcsemail.org

   Sircey, Sam

Principal

samantha.sircey@bcsemail.org

   Smith, Rodney

Career Development Coordinator   

rodney.smith@bcsemail.org

     Smith, Vickie

Data Manager

vickie.smith@bcsemail.org

     Sprouse, Kim

Science

kimberly.sprouse@bcsemail.org

     Stowe, Jaime

Math 

jaime.stowe@bcsemail.org 

     Sullivan, Jimmer

NJROTC

james.sullivan@bcsemail.org

     Teall, Liz

French

elizabeth.teall-fleming@bcsemail.org

     Thomas, Jonathan

EC Assistant

jonathan.thomas@bcsemail.org

     Watkins, Cynthia

Inst. Asst.

cynthia.watkins@bcsemail.org

     Webb, Ricky

Theatre

ricky.webb@bcsemail.org

     Whatley, Barbara

Virtual Technology

barbara.whatley@bcsemail.org

     White, Amy

CTE/Consumer Science

amy.white@bcsemail.org

     Whitlock, Mary

Social Studies

mary.whitlock@bcsemail.org

     Zimmerman, Chris

English

christopher.zimmerman@bcsemail.org    

     Zimmerman, Jenny

English

jenny.zimmerman@bcsemail.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.